0

WAEC MAY/JUNE 2016 TIMETABLE +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Tuesday 29th March 2016 HEALTH SCIENCE 3 (Alt. to Pract) HEALTH EDUCATION 3 (Alt. to Pract) ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Wednesday 30th March 2016 FOODS & NUTRITION 2 (ESSAY) 9.30AM -10.45AM FOODS & NUTRITION 1 (OBJ) – 10.45AM – 11.45AM HOME MANAGEMENT 2 (ESSAY) 2.00PM – 3.00PM HOME MANAGEMENT 1 (OBJ) 3.00PM – 4.00PM +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Thursday 31st March 2016 HISTORY 2 (ESSAY) 9.30AM – 11.30AM HISTORY 1 (OBJ) 11.30AM – 12.30PM ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Friday 1st April 2016 DATA PROCESSING 2 (ESSAY) 9.30AM – 11.30AM DATA PROCESSING 1 (OBJ) 11.30AM – 12.30PM ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Tuesday 5th April. 2016 IGBO (OBJ & ESSAY ) 9.30AM – 12.30PM YORUBA (OBJ & ESSAY ) 9.30AM – 12.30PM HAUSA (OBJ & ESSAY ) 9.30AM – 12.30PM CIVIC EDUCATION (OBJ & ESSAY ) 2.00PM – 5.00PM ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Wednesday 6th April 2016 PHYSICS PRACTICAL (ALT. A) 9.30AM – 12.15PM +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Thursday 7th April 2016 LITERATURE IN ENGLISH 2 (PROSE ) 9.30AM – 10.45AM LITERATURE IN ENGLISH 1 (OBJ ) 10.45AM – 11.45AM GEOGRAPHY 2 (ESSAY ) 2.00PM – 4.00PM GEOGRAPHY 1 (OBJ ) 4.00PM – 5.00PM +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Friday 8th April 2016 PHYSICS PRACTICAL ALT. B 9.30AM – 10.45AM +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Monday 11th April 2016 HEALTH SCIENCE 2 (ESSAY) 2.00PM – 3.30PM HEALTH SCIENCE 1 (OBJ) 3.30PM – 4.30PM HEALTH EDUCATION 2 (ESSAY) 2.00PM – 3.30PM HEALTH EDUCATION 1 (OBJ) 3.30PM – 4.30PM +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Tuesday 12th April 2016 PHYSICS 2 (ESSAY) 9.30AM – 11.00AM PHYSICS 1 (OBJ) 11.00AM – 12.15PM GEOGRAPHY 3 (PRACTICAL and PHYSICAL GEOGRAPHY ) 2.00PM – 3.50PM +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Wednesday 13th April 2016 CHEMISTRY PRACTICAL ALT. A 9.30AM – 11.30AM +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Thursday 14th April 2016 GOVERNMENT 2 (ESSAY) 9.30AM – 11.30PM GOVERNMENT 1 (OBJ) 11.30AM – 12.30PM COMPUTER STUDIES 2 (ESSAY) COMPUTER STUDIES 1 (OBJ) +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Friday 15th April 2016 ENGLISH LANGUAGE 2 (ESSAY) 9.30AM – 11.30AM ENGLISH LANGUAGE 1 (OBJ) 11.30AM – 12.30PM ENGLISH LANGUAGE 3 (TEST OF ORAL ) 3PM – 3.45PM +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Monday 18th April 2016 CHRISTIAN RELIGIOUS STUDIES 2 (ESSAY) 9.30AM – 11.30AM CHRISTIAN RELIGIOUS STUDIES 1 (OBJ) 11.30AM – 12.30PM ISLAMIC STUDIES 2 (ESSAY ) 9.30AM – 11.30AM ISLAMIC STUDIES 1 (OBJ) 11.30AM – 12.20PM +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Monday 18th April 2016 CHEMISTRY 2 (ESSAY) 2.00PM – 4.00PM CHEMISTRY 1 (OBJ) 4.00PM – 5.00PM +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Tuesday 19th April 2016 FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING (ESSAY ) 9.30AM – 1PM FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING ( OBJ & ESSAY ) 9.30AM – 1.00PM BIOLOGY 2 (ESSAY ) 2.00PM – 3.40PM BIOLOGY 1(OBJ) 3.40PM – 4.30PM ++++++++++++++++++++ Wednesday 20th April 2016 AGRIC PRACTICAL 9.30AM – 11.00AM ++++++++++++++++++++ Thursday 21st April 2016 MATHEMATICS 2 (ESSAY) 9.30AM – 12.00PM MATHEMATICS 1 (OBJ) 2.00PM – 3.30PM ++++++++++++++++++++ Friday 22nd April 2016 ECONOMICS 2(ESSAY) 9.30AM – 11.30PM ECONOMICS (OBJ & ESSAY) 11.30AM – 12.30PM ++++++++++++++++++++ Monday 25th April 2016 BOOK KEEPING 2 (ESSAY) 9.30AM – 11.30AM BOOK KEEPING 1 (OBJ) 11.30AM – 12.20PM STORE KEEPING 2 (ESSAY) 9.30AM – 11.30AM STORE KEEPING 1 (OBJ) 11.30AM – 12.20PM CHEMISTRY PRACTICAL ALT. B 9.30AM – 11.30AM ++++++++++++++++++++ Tuesday 26th April 2016 BIOLOGY PRACTICAL ALT. A 9.30AM – 11.30AM LITERATURE IN ENGLISH (DRAMA& POETRY) 2.00PM – 4.30PM ++++++++++++++++++++ Wednesday 27th April 2016 COMPUTER STUDIES 3 (PRACTICAL) 9.30AM – 11.30AM ++++++++++++++++++++ Thursday 28th April 2016 OFFICE PRACTICE 2 (ESSAY) 2.00PM – 4.10PM OFFICE PRACTICE 1 (OBJ ) 4.10PM – 5.00PM ++++++++++++++++++++
Friday 29th April 2016 AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE 2 (ESSAY) 9.30AM – 11.40AM AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE 1 (OBJ) 11.40AM – 12.30PM ++++++++++++++++++++ Tuesday 3rd May 2016 ANIMAL HUSBANDRY (ALT. B) PRACTICAL 9.30AM – 11.00AM COMMERCE 2 (ESSAY) 2.00PM – 4.00PM COMMERCE 1 (OBJ) 4.00PM – 4.50PM ++++++++++++++++++++ Wednesday 4th May 2016 ANIMAL HUSBANDRY (ALT. A) PRACTICAL 9.30AM – 11.30AM ANIMAL HUSBANDRY 2 (ALT. B) ESSAY 2.00PM – 4.00PM ANIMAL HUSBANDRY 1 (ALT. B) OBJ 4.00PM – 4.40PM ++++++++++++++++++++ Friday 6th May 2016 MARKETING 2 (ESSAY) 9.30AM – 11.30AM MARKETING 1 (OBJ & EASSY) 11.30AM – 12.20PM INSURANCE 2 (ESSAY) 3.00PM – 5.00PM INSURANCE 2 (ESSAY) 5.00PM – 5.50PM ++++++++++++++++++++ Thursday 12th March 2016 TECHNICAL DRAWING 2 (ESSAY) 9.30AM – 11.15AM TECHNICAL DRAWING 1 (OBJ) 11.15AM – 12.15PM ANIMAL HUSBANDRY 2 (ALT. A) ESSAY 2.00PM – 4.00PM ANIMAL HUSBANDRY 1 (ALT. A) OBJ 4.00PM – 5.00PM ++++++++++++++++++++ Friday 13th May 2016 FURTHER MATHEMATICS (ESSAY) 9.30AM -12.00PM FURTHER MATHEMATICS (OBJ) 3.30PM – 5.00PM ++++++++++++++++++++
COMPILED BY QUADRIHATIC.

Post a Comment

 
Top